SexxyLatinaBa
Age: 46
Dating
Hopingforforever: Companion wanted
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hope, Rhode Island
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Hopingforforever is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
College Professor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a pretty busy woman, still working on building my career after working part time to raise my kids. I have lots of friends, great family relationships and wonderful co-workers I spend time with. I am actively completing a graduate program and working full time, but still find time for fun. I read for fun whenever I can, I like to watch movies, I like to watch professional sports (but I'm not a crazy fan for any team). I enjoy lots of types of music, know the words to too many songs and will sing them most any time, including while I am riding my bike. I enjoy being around the water, all kinds, the ocean, lakes, rivers, pools and bathtubs. I grew up in the disco era and still like to dance. My family is very important to me, I keep in touch with all of them, host a family reunion at my house every year and have loads of family pictures.

First Date
Anyplace we can talk. I like good food but not too fancy. If we could hear some good music, live with dancing, that would be ideal. If the weather was nice, I would prefer to be outside.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hopingforforever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke