Lee_coops26: This is me.....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brighton, UK
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Lee_coops26 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Professional
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Lee
I've been through a lot of life changing experiences over the last couple of years which has made me view life a lot differently.

I realise now what I thought was me was actually the person I thought others wanted me to be, so basically in a nutshell I've really learnt who I am and what i want from life so I'm now open, honest and true to myself - which is also what I look for in others.

Interests - sports, theatre, computer games, nights out, nights in, films, work, country walks, photography and family and friends obviously.

Loves - my niece and twin nephews, marmite and cereal
Hates - peanut butter, being the first to sit on the loo in the morning (the seats COLD) and still being asked for ID by people in nappies who are clearly 10yrs younger than I am.

I get on with everyone and try to see the best in others, I'm ambitious but laid back and want to enjoy life too. I'm more of a mans man and don't do the scene or camp it up - again look for the same in others.

In saying that I'm straight acting and talking I'm still human with ideal dreams so the fairytale would be nice :-)

I'm serious about chatting too and meeting new people so give me a shout and we can find out more about each other.

(Wow that's long, sorry!)
Cheers guys