TyGuyLil: No drama just truth!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
TyGuyLil is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Panda Trainer


dating
out with the boys rocking the white T lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm interested in having fun, working out, and learning about new people. I'm a country boy who can two step and line dance with the best of them, but I can still out cook your mom, fix your car, and have time to take you out for drinks. I also play pretty much any sport, do long distance running, swimming, and I enjoy weight lifting. If you wanna pop a beer on the beach or watch the sun set on a lazy afternoon I'm your guy. However, what I would like to let everyone know is that I'm very intelligent. I have a bachelors of science degree in pre law, and one day when I am done with my current occupation I plan on joining a partnership or teaching. Even though I enjoy the country I am also a southern gentleman and have been raised as such. I don't stress about the little things and I'm always down for a good time. Interested so far message me? Also I'm not into black girls just not my thing. Not saying you're not beautiful I'm just not attracted to you.

First Date
Whatever sounds fun! I'm an adrenalin junky who will try anything once....but a movie with popcorn and coke is always good to :)