manuel237: Hola
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Atlanta, Georgia
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic Leo with Black
manuel237 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Hard Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Me
Im very bad writing this things but I guess I have to cause is the rule...Im enjoy having fun with new and old friends no matter where it could be the salsa club,a cook out,bowling or just at home...I love music and my favorite are classic rock,80,90 alternative rock,salsa,bachata,merengue,some hip hop and country my favorite bands are...RATM,The beatles,Rollig stones,Queen,Nirvana,Pearl jam,Oasis,Eric Clapton,,The Rasmus,The Doors,CCR,Blur,REM,GNR,Black Sabbath,Fleetwood mac,Pink Floyd,Jimmy Hendrix,Led Zeppelin,Steve Miller,War, and hobbies are playing soccer,visiting friends,ethnic festivals,live music,or just listen my favorite tunes t home...I would like some one special to spend my days off work and finding things together just having fun and talking abour our views of life and experiencies...thanks

First Date
I would like to make friends from everywhere and have fun together going out dancing,bowling,or movies...I also like dining out and going to he salsa club

Mail Settings
To send a message to manuel237 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.