Purplerose_4me: Insert clever and witty message
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alhambra, California
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Purplerose_4me is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
If you aren't really looking to work on making a relationship happen (but your status says you are) than I'm not the one you're looking for nor are you the one I seek. Is the chance of finding a connection on here slim..sure but I am willing to take chance because you never know unless you try. My free time is precious as is yours, so please don't waste mine and I won't waste yours. If we meet up and have chemistry great! If not, no worries we gave it a shot.
Now if you've made it this far you're probably more interested than those who stopped after line two lol now you get to know about me:

-I'm a mommy of 1 and feel blessed with having the task of raising her to be strong and independent ( like me of course )
-I love to dance . Brownie points if u do too!
-got a sense of humor? Me too! I love to laugh so if u can make laugh that's a brownie point for ya
-flexibility and communication are essential. (Brownie points if you can successfully do both)
-I'm loyal
-I cook, I clean, and I Google . ( yes u will be Googled)
-I love a night out but also love a night in. Combo of both can keep me happy.
-I am generally optimistic and happy

That's enough for now or we'll have nothing to talk about on our date! ;)

Happy fishing

First Date
Somewhere public, not too loud where I don't have to say "huh?" " what was that?" .

Mail Settings
To send a message to Purplerose_4me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 42.