1_movie_guy: Hello, how are you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Flanders, New York
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
1_movie_guy Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
sales


dating
like me my dog doesn't like her picture being taken






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About matt
Hello, My name is Matt. My friends and family would describe me as a kind, caring person, that's easy going, and down to earth. I'm quite at first but once I get to know you more and I'm comfortable around a you I'm more talkative. I'm a big animal person and would appreciate that you are also one and be someone that doesn't hunt. I have had a hard life with surgeries and while in the waiting room of the ER or for the OR waiting room my wacky sense of humor comes out. I don't drive I have a bad leg and doctors and family don't want me to drive.

I enjoy taking my dogs for walks, exploring new places with them, or just playing with them around the house. I like the music by the Offspring, Smash Mouth, Weezer, Bowling for Soup, Green day. I'm also a big movie fan, of pretty much types all movies from comedies, sci-fi, adventure, action, drama, and every now and than horror.

I am looking for someone with similar qualities. I would like to meet a girl who has a good sense of humor that can take a joke and dish one out, who likes to laugh and have a good time, and likes keep busy doing things but also likes to sit around being lazy. I do not want to be with someone who smokes I don't care how attractive, I find it disgusting and it's an instant turn off, I can't stand it when people come into my job and they exhale their last cigarette on me as I help them.

First Date
maybe go bowling than go get something to eat


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1_movie_guy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke