Laura2684: Believe in yourself......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Laura2684 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Giving this another try...
I am looking for a serious and honest man with a good sense of humor who is willing to take his time to get to know me.

A little bit about myself:
I work a full time job and go to school part time.
For fun or my days off i like going to the movies,cooking, shopping, going out with friends,beach walks, or staying home and relaxing.
I like listening to all types of different music
I also, love working out to feel and look good :)
Yes I am Independent!

If you like what you see or have any questions feel free to leave me a message.


Please don't waste my time!! If you wanna play games then don't even bother messaging me!




First Date
To go have dinner or drinks, so we can talk and get to know each other. I like surprises too ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Laura2684 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married