Paulyboy5000: Ya only live once smile live laugh!
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Cuyahoga falls, Ohio
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
Paulyboy5000 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Factory







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Paul
Hi there. I enjoy playing the piano, cooking, working out, riding my bike, watching good movies, listening to jazz rap hiphop and rmb. I also like going out I work hard for my money I also have a sensitive side.never ever will I lay a hand on a women nor have I ever. I am not into dumb sh*tand i do not play games! I am looking to meet new ppl and see where it can go I am a mature confident man looking for the same I love to have fun n go out and meet new ppl. i love nature and enjoy exploring. i am a bit of a country boy. i like guns, knives, fishing, mudding and shooting bows n arrows I also enjoy martial arts and good food . Any thing u want to know just ask I am an open book peace

First Date
My ideal first date...hmmm we could go out bowling, golfing, something fun and exciting.i am open to almost anything maby I could make u dinner or go out something casual where we could get to know each other grab a few brews take a walk n chat a bit