reallythick91
Age: 36
Dating
916w0man
Age: 35
Long term
Simple7367: keep it simple
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Auburn, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Simple7367 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
blah blah







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a mom first in my life. I have full custody so I need someone who is flexible with that especially at first because I do not introduce my kids until its serious. I do have some time to date and I do have my father to help out with child care. My children are 8 and 10, boy girl. If your not the kid type then it wouldn't work because I think kids are great and I love spending time with them. I am going to school right now because I'm tired of getting promos with out the pay. I just moved from San Diego about two years ago.
Im tired boys. Im tired of boys who dont know how to talk to me. Im tired of my friends husbands playing footsie with me under the table across from my friend. I actually just had a lesbian lay her head on my chest when she was jealous about me talking to a 22 yr old boy. I just want simple, normal, and no girls ugh. If you want to pursue me you better bring it cause Im bored with a man who wants me to do it all for them. Where's the effort in saying "hi". Can you make me laugh? Can you actually listen to me talk? What has happened to you men? dull... uninteresting,,,,, married,,,,,, lame........ wants me to pay...... really?
I want someone fun who makes me laugh who is creative, inspiring, fun to be with, who is sincere and loves music. I don't want to see any of your naughty pics. I just want to meet that guy who's fun to be with. I love to paint, I am loving the rivers and lakes here in north cali and hope to camp soon and water ski one day. I walk everyday and hope to find someone who is sporty and who takes good care of themselves. I love tattoos I'm an artist what can I say. I cant do short I come from a tall family and need that tall man so if your shorter than me I will probably not message you back. That's all for now. Good luck y'all hope you meet someone special keep it real and be safe about it. Peace 3











***Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

First Date
Drinks, dinner, or a fun new adventure.
Please don't message me if All your interested in is an intimate encounter.