anaev
Age: 21
Friends
red_velvet90: It's five O'clock somewhere!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
red_velvet90 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Lab Technician / full time nanny


dating
bliss ??






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Raegan
Well I'm Gemini .. I love to hang out with no pressure. I don't sell myself short for one night. I'm a lady, not a slut.
I love making new friends. There is a lot to know about me. I'm very spontaneous and free spirted, and I hate being held down. I'm straight forward about 90% of the time. I don't bullsh*t when it comes to serious matter and family ALWAYS comes first. I have a daughter she's the love of my life and I am a very protective single mother. I would do anything for her. I have a very rough past... I love sports, Particularly football. I'm a greenbay packers fan. If you don't like it I don't care. That's you.. Not me. I'm an easy going person. I love all animals. I have 3 dogs, 7 fish and they are all my babies. My profession is in the air right now, so I'm basically a nanny for the next few months until I graduate from collage. I may be small but I'm fierce so Don't even bother me if you wana get all creepy and weird that wants to see me naked before we even meet.. Cus I will put you in your place haha!! Like I said I don't sell myself short... But with that said and done :) I'm more then open to talk about anything just hit me up .. I'm always open to make a new friend!!

First Date
Just meeting up in a coffee shop or somewhere public :)