starman2002
Age: 30
Hang out
MisterMike7612: We're gunna need a bigger boat.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
MisterMike7612 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Home media







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Three years ago I moved from Missouri to Los Angeles and I like to think I kept most of my Midwest mentality. The things I appreciate most are honesty, loyalty, and a sense of humor. I'm driven to constantly improve myself and my life and I enjoy others that feel the need to do the same. I'm going to make it to the top because that's where I belong.

In my free time I like hiking, reading, running, crossword puzzles, good film/television, adventures, craft beer, swimming in the ocean, fishing, kickball and sushi. I need to get out of the city and go camping at least a couple weekends each year. I also make several short trips to Las Vegas and Phoenix. I visit a new country every year and will continue to do so for the rest of my life. You are welcome to join. I never get tired of going to stand-up/improv shows, even the super amateur nights. I'm like hearing other people's dreams and goals even when they don't know how they will achieve them yet.

Music: I enjoy must music but especially rap and bluegrass. If Snoop Dogg ever made an album with Old Crow Medicine Show my head would explode.

First Date
I would pick you up on my pegasus and we would fly to Italy where Emeril Lagasse would make us a five-star meal on a rooftop that is private except for a pack of adorable puppies.