stephyduenas
Age: 24
Dating
kihki
Age: 27
Long term
blondiehj: Hey there!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
blondiehj Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
management


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Im big on traveling near or farI went to england last year and fell in loveDining out
CookingKayakingBeach
Dive barsDancingDressing up
ReadingMoviesCamping
4-wheelingGame/trivia nightsNetflix
Spending time with familyCollege

About Me
Okay, So here it goes... I'm originally from upstate N.Y. I've been living here for almost 9 years. I enjoy dining out, traveling, going away for the weekend, and experiencing new things. I visit friends and family about 2-3 a year in NY. I really value friendships and am still best of friends with all my close friends from middle school. I love to sing kareoke even though I'm a terrible singer (that's why I usually rap lol.. I can sing Ice Ice Baby like it's my j.o.b.). I am also big on game nights and love a good cookout on a warm sunny day. My choice of music varies... I love it all. I've had a healthy obsession with Amos Lee, and Ray Lamontagne for a while now though. They are amazing.I enjoy going to concerts, and am pleased to check Vanilla Ice, and Salt-n-Pepa off that bucket list of mine! I also enjoy lazy Sunday's... nothing wrong with Netflix'n it up! I work hard and study harder. I am very close on getting my degree as a PTA. I recently started a non-profit with three others. We raise money to buy equipment for local children who suffer with CP. I am a very fun, honest, outgoing, and loyal person and am looking for a great guy whom I can get to know and see where it goes. I am hoping to meet someone who shares similar interests.

Pet peeve- Do not message me if you are "coming to town for a week and wanna hang out...wink wink". Sorry, but I do have respect for myself. Keep fishing. Thanks.

First Date
I want to get to know someone over coffee or dinner... I'm easy to please!