lilblondekat: Must love dogs
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
..., Connecticut
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
lilblondekat Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Registered Nurse & Graduate Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a full-time ICU nurse and full-time graduate student working towards my doctorate degree. I'm looking for a serious commitment, not just a hook-up. I'm hoping to find someone who will be patient and understanding of my jam-packed life, and who will want to settle down with me in the future.

I am hard-working, honest, compassionate, and fun! I love to cook and bake, especially when I have company in the kitchen with me. I hate the cold weather and hope to move to a sunny beach in the future, but for now, cuddling in front of the fireplace in the winter keeps me warm and happy. I'm pretty simple when it comes to entertainment... dinner for two either at home or at a restaurant, a night out for drinks or ice cream (one of my weaknesses), a day at the beach, a picnic at the park, a casual walk to enjoy the fresh air, a long car ride to talk and laugh, or a great movie on the couch (cuddling included). I love vacations too, but day-trips work just as well! I believe when you've found that special someone, it doesn't matter what you're doing, as long as you're doing it together.


By the way, I have two awesome dogs who mean the world so me... so if you don't love dogs, I won't love you! ;)


Message me for more info... Don't be scared, I don't bite!

First Date
Casual coffee, maybe drinks?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lilblondekat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 39.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke