mmm_
Age: 21
Dating
luanna90
Age: 18
Dating
ii_love_you11: Hey! Feel free to chat me up!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
19 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ii_love_you11 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Gymnastics coach


dating
me and my baby (:






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
My name is Samantha. I have a one year old son whom I love dearly. I coach gymnastics and I love singing. I'm very outgoing and fun. I have a sense of humor and I love when people make me laugh and when I can make others laugh. Oh and I don't deal with the following: hard partiers, stoners, immature, cheaters, players.....basically if u do any of the following..just don't even bother hitting me up cuz Ur not getting anywhere. I'm not "easy" I'm very picky in fact aha. But I don't judge u until Ik u. (: I'm looking for someone who's easy going, down to earth, funny, kind, caring, loving, mature, responsible, and hard working, and most Importantly someone who is genuinely real. (:

First Date
My first (real) date was very romantic. I was in the 9th grade and I went over to his house ad just as we were coming back from a long walk he pulled me in tight and kissed me passionately. I love a guy who can be sweet, passionate, aggressive (in the right sense, still knowing boundaries), and very caring. I'm big on snuggling too haha so anything similar to this is probably a good place to start. Notice I said start....not finish I'm down for anything this story was just a helpful hint (: