ninakatt: This site is Work!
Non-smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
ninakatt is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Fitness Representative


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years

About Me
So lets name is Nina..I'm 25 years old...Currently I work in sales at a gym and I love my job..its super fun and an awesome environment to work in. I enjoy working out, I'm a long island girl so I love being on the water, going to the beach, scuba diving, traveling, and fun summer days spent on the boat.. I also love the city and just recently moved here!!. I come from a big family, I have three older brothers, a younger sister, and 2 step sisters. I'm very close with my family, my siblings and parents are more like my best friends..I also have good, close friends that I've grown up with and adore. I'm an easy going chick. I love to have fun and laugh and enjoy life. I'm hoping to meet someone that shares the same positive outlook on life that I click with.

First Date
I like when the guy takes control.. I'm happy if you put some thought into it...i like surprises

Mail Settings
To send a message to ninakatt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married