hippieck
Age: 46
Dating
Srxgal: Fun loving, Adventurous
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lubbock, Texas
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Srxgal Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Gen. Manager


dating
Christmas 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have a sense of humor, love to laugh, snuggle, great listener, love to travel or hang out at the house. I am a caring and compassionate person. I enjoy watching all sports live or at home. I love movies, golf, water and snow skiing, reading, nascar, and scrap booking. I enjoy listening to Christian Rock and Contemporary, Country, and Classic Rock. I would love to be able to travel at leisure and see the rest of the great USA that I haven't seen.

First Date
The first date can be BIG or small. I can be happy with a cup of coffee and a long conversation. I can be wined and dined with dinner and a long conversation. I believe the best part is being together and learning more about each other. I don't believe (unless there is lots of time) a movie should be included because you can't visit and learn about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Srxgal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 45
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.