1Elizabeth62: Love the outdoors and Northern Calif.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
1Elizabeth62 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Retired Principal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I recently retired after 26 years in public education. I so some consulting but I now have the time, energy and desire to travel, hike, bike and explore and it is always more fun to do so with a like- minded friend. I love everything about Northern California, having grown up in San Francisco. That being said, there are so many parts of the greater Bay Area that I have yet to explore. I love good music, especially the blues and some Americana such as Jackie Greene. I love artsy movies and Indian food too! What's unique about me? I do my best to enjoy each day and take life as it comes!

First Date
Something outdoors in a pretty area............could be a walking trail, the sierras, the ocean or a lake or stream. My druthers would be a casual and relaxed afternoon activity with lots of opportunity for chatting.
If it were summer, a Sunday Stern Grove Concert and a picnic lunch would be perfection!