Jrice08: Must love Harleys and cuddling!
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
White stone, Virginia
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Jrice08 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About John
I am 32 years old. I have one boy, he's 9 years old and means everything to me. I'm not a weekend dad, my son lives with me every other week. I work for myself in the construction industry and have building custom homes for a little over eighteen years now.

I'm not perfect and I have been threw alot. But, who hasn't? I am greatfull every day for everything I have. I consider myself stable, responsible, successful, ambitious, and honest.
I have a cat a parrot and a dog. I like to skydive kayak watch movies, and or just hang at home. I'm very onto riding my Harley, I have tattoos, many, and am working on more. I go to alot of shows and conventions. I really love showing off what my artist has done for me. Also have a few piercings.

I want to meet someone that wants to have a life with a partner. Not a one way relationship. I want to love and be loved. Support and be supported. Well, there we are! If you want to talk to me or know more just msg me.

First Date
I would love to take you for a ride on the bike to get a drink and talk, or to the beach and walk... ( However, might have to take the truck for a while. . On July 19 my leg was broken in three places -tibula and shattered my fibula) soooo... can't ride till around mid September.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jrice08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs