SDWARD7: A workin man lookin for a good woman! It takes 2!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfield, Ohio
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
SDWARD7 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Chef
Profession
Cdl class A driver (local)







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
CampingTripsCuddlin
Pretty much easy going im here if your the one and ready to live just the simple life love holidays

About Me
I have a campsite and love outdoors and watchin movies. Like to go out sometimes just to get out cause i'm single and get bored. Who doesn't when your single. Don't want to be lonely when i grow older and be lonley. If your serious on dating and lookin for a future i might be that guy. And for the ones lookin for hand outs sorry none here:) Want to find my other half to snuggle with and come home to and spend time with. Love outdoors and Camping period. No game players or lies. Don't want to waste either of our time. So if interested message me :) Oh and love to cook. No Fake ass woman please,keep it real period or your waisting my time and yours. Age is just a number! Thanks a million.
Gotta Love Me!

First Date
Like to go out for dinners some and sit in sometimes and watch movies and cuddle with significate other. Like the outdoors and like to camp for some relaxation. Lookin for someone who pretty much equals to me and that is cooks,cleans,laundry and works a job. So thats me! Would meet and have a coffee or a drink in or outdoors! If you are a person that is on here most of their day i would not be interested,theirs more to life than to be on this date site the majority of your time. Hope to find a good one and get off this site. No married women either Tired of lonely LIFE.. (PERIOD) First Date: Dinner movie ,or a drink. Easy going!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SDWARD7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 33 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married