AyooLesz: Haven't been on here in a whileeee!
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
Spindale, North Carolina
20 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Black Gemini with Black hair
AyooLesz Wants a relationship
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Leslie
Im a pretty laid back girl lol i like to chill tlk cuddle and all tht stuff, im 19 and uhm im partly Jamaican. I love to cook, draw and play ball (basketball) , as of right now im in a decision point in my life as far as goals and accomplishments. I am going to major in business when i start school but i work full time right now 48-60 hours a week, I LOVE watching movies lol my fav is horror and i LOVE music smh couldnt live without it and i lovee sports (mostly) basketball tho cause thats what i play and i have a thing for tats and piercings gawwwd lol but I don't really feel like typing my whole life here so just message me :) O and if you are reading this as you should then if you are caucasian DO NOT ask me if i am into white guys because i am into to any guy im interested in so race is irrelevant to me , and that goes for any other race besides african american , i dont discriminate that type of stuff. its 2014 its a mixed generation we living in, lets get it together ok, ok