11Reggie
Age: 43
Dating
justme_1379
Age: 42
Long term
coolmichele767: Life is what you make it ...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glendale, Wisconsin
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
coolmichele767 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
social work


dating
Brewers game!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I love to laugh, explore and meet new people. I will do almost anything once if it looks interesting and fun. That has gotten me into some challenging situations in the past....but you only live once, I survived, so it's all good. Skydiving was the craziest thing I probably have paid to do but....wow....everyone should do it for the view....so go do it! So many interesting things happen when you take time to really enjoy the amazing things happening around you.

I try to live life in accord with my values and find it has been an integral part of my happiness! Balance is important. And healthy. Would love someone who likes to do stuff together as well as alone. My sparkling personality is not always sparkly in the early mornings (unless I am camping or get a nice AM workout or walk with my dog in). I LOVE to sleep in but once I get going then I am up for any shenanigans that are thrown my way.

I have a dog named Shadow (he is 14!) and family is very important to me. I am originally from Chicago so I head down there about 1x/month for family and friend "stuff". If i have a choice, I would rather be outdoors, playing/watching sports. My favorite thing to do on a rainy day or during a snow storm (besides playing in them) is to watch movies! I love to travel and be anywhere near water! Can't wait for the warmer weather to read by the lake, play volleyball, hit Jazz in the Park (or any live bands), camp and grilling out.

Looking for someone who: can be authentic, knows who he is, knows what he wants...and is honest! It's good to be able to laugh at yourself and with others...a sense of humor works wonders.

Good luck fishing....it takes a lot of patience, lots of catch and releases.....but every now and then you catch a good one ;)


First Date
Going out to just chill and talk, enjoy a local event (especially in the warmer weather)!


Mail Settings
To send a message to coolmichele767 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter