skzniz2: Looking for the right one
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
skzniz2 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Senior Care







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Scott
Most of the women on this site want to be swept off their feet on the first message. It needs to be more than "Hi" and it needs to be original. If some dude just walked up to you and started talking about how beautiful you are. Then about his interest and hobbies without giving you a chance to talk. It would probably freak you out. If you're looking for a guy to confess his undying love for you on the first message, I am not that guy.

I am a single father of a very beautiful and talented 13 year old daughter. Her mother left when she was 2 and decided not to be apart of her life. So there is no baby mama drama.

I coach my daughter's soccer team and I absolutely love it. I thinking coaching is one of the most rewarding jobs you can do. I have had the same group of girls on the team for 3 years. It is really cool to see them grow and become a tight knit team.

I also brew my own beer and make my own wine as a hobby.

When I have the time I enjoy camping, hiking, bike riding and restoring my 66 Mustang. I keep myself busy doing little projects. I have made chairs, tables, entertainment centers, picture frames, a bed set, organizers, and even jewelry boxes for my daughter. I also am a Doctor Who fan. I knitted 2 Doctor Who scarfs, one 15 feet long and the other 17 feet. I even made a sonic screwdriver that controls up to 5 devices. I like to keep busy :)

I have a AS degree in web application development. So I know my way around a computer. I used to be a competitive gymnastics coach and high school diving coach. I taught all ages in gymnastics. Now a days I provide 24 senior care to my 2 grandmothers. Honestly I really enjoy helping my grandmothers out but it can be challenging at times.

Between the 2 lovely ladies I care for, the young women I am trying to raise and my projects, I got a pretty busy schedule. But I am willing to make time if I find the right women.

I am not interested in drama or crazy women. I seem to be a magnet for them. Be there done that. I am looking for a women that likes the outdoors and being active. A sense of humor is a must. If you don't have one we won't get along. If you are interested send me a message.

Happy Fishing :)



First Date
A hike or a walk or even getting a drink together. Honestly the company makes the date. If you're in great company you will have a great time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to skzniz2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 38.
Live in United States