SemperSPES31: Truly, Madly, Deeply....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ogden, Utah
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
SemperSPES31 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
University Student


dating
3/21/2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Listening to musicSinging yes even in the carYou probably have seen me in ogden driving around singing
Haha i like moviesLove the show

About Rafael
* I am not the typical man, I like a varity of everything and love to enjoy life and its various adventures. I am a full time student seeking for a B.S. Criminal Justice with a minor in Family Services and my education and career goal is to someday work Juvenile Probations. I am only 31 years old and feel like I have already lived a full life, I have served 9 and a half wonderful years in the United States Army, working in the 11B and 19 D fields. I have worked 6 years as a recon observer and loved my job.
I have traveled to many countries through out Europe and my favorite and plan on visiting in the near future again is Germany. I do not speak any language other than English but have a goal to learn Spanish, German, and Italian. I love to travel and would like to find someone who has the ambition to get out and see the world (even if it is some where local) and have the ambition to try new adventures.
I just got into hunting and love it, it makes me feel at peace being in the woods and it gives me a little bit of memory of being in the military. I am looking into start hunting more often and donate the meat to needy families (along with keeping some for myself), so if you like to hunt or fish (I enjoy fishing) then that is a plus, if you don't like any of that, it's okay, it's not for everyone, and doesn't count you out of the running.
Those are some of my enjoyments, and if we start talking you will find out more about me, but now to get down to what I am all about;
I am a honest man, my word is my bond.
I am trusting and it has come to bite me in the butt, but everyone deserves a chance.
I am not without mistakes and faults, we are all human, however I try to learn from them, one of the biggest mistakes I have made when I was younger was, I was a cheater and player and I am not proud of it, but since those younger years in high school I have learned about myself and how I was acting hurted others, and from that I have learned.
I am very old fashion is what most of my guy and gal friends would say to you, I do hold doors open for a lady and open and close the car door, even down to holding an umbrella for you when it's raining, however I don't call it old fashion I call it respect.
I am very caring and don't like to see others suffer and especailly don't want people to suffer cause of me.
I am planning to attend the WSU police academy this summer.
I have goals and dreams.
I like alot of different types of music, I am not into heavy rock, metal, rap, alternative. I am into mellow key but will get into the groove I guess haha.
I will treat everyone the way I would want to be.

I believe there is more about me then I could put on here and also what goes to show that I am just saying what you want to hear, I believe we all kind of build ourselves on these types of sites and that is the purpose in some ways, to win each other over, we need to stand out, but I believe my actions are stronger than my words and I hope to prove that to you some day.
So if you still interested please leave me a message (preferably more than just hi, how are you? or I am interested are you?) and I will get back to you. Thank you.

First Date
Somewhere public but quite, so we could talk and get to know each other. So maybe a coffee shop or a park would work, because if we click then the second date is where we can have alittle bit more fun and be more relaxed. So I would say the second date would include something like bowling and dinner. Who knows but that the fun of it..