Age: 49
Long Term
Joymeralles: Love me & I will love you back!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
45 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Asian, Cancer
Joymeralles wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Medical Technologists/ caregiver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Love nature, soft spoken people, possesses a big & listening heart, wants quality life , knows limitations, financially literate but not stingy at all interms of food , travels & happy & contented of what we have. Enjoying simple things in life. Above all , with common sense & sense of humor. Not picky in food. Country men/ women but knows life as wide range . With good manner , respectful & cool. Sweet & thoughtful .True to himself .not arrogant, not hypocrite... Just be a human with heart & spirit / soul.knows & believes that true & genuine love still exists amid the rampant broken that last for a lifetime & keeps flammimg as years goes .Determine to succeed in all goals as long as there is teamwork . No infidelity involve or third party but God. Not too religious but knows between wrong & right .knows how to accept constructive criticism & explore more life as we together travel the journey of what we call life. Accept everything bad or good. Learn from it . And say, hello again , my beautiful world .

First Date
Sitting the green grasses facing to the lake. Outdoor park
Huge area which I can see the whole view of God' s creature , to witness the words uttering from our mouth is whether true & sincere.