mikhontas: "Hi, I'm 2Chainz".
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Intent
mikhontas is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
I'm studying criminal justice. Weird things interest me so you can talk to me about your conspiracy theories. Ex band nerd. I work in customer service and I'm a live in care taker. I'm a homebody that likes to explore from time to time. Tattoos are dope, piercings are dope. Pizza is dope.

First Date
Coffee, walk around midtown. Hit up happy hour. Anything low key.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mikhontas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 26.
You must have a picture to contact this user.