Johngrips: Did someone order a gentlemen?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pomona, California
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic Taurus with Brown
Johngrips is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Fender Guitars usa/ Producer/composer

Drunken selfie haha

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Johnny
Hi, I'm Johnny, and I'm Human

well where to currently employed by Fender Musical ins. its a fun career with good pay and great benefits..I'm a professional musician and Co-Founder of the bands STOKELY and the GOP (theGhettoOnPhyre)

i play all types of instruments,
Ask me which ones :)

I also compose,produce,and engineer hip-hop music for local Pomona MC's

i love old,cheezy horror&Zombie flicks....
hmmm what else.....oh yea. I have a lot of tattoos... If that bugs you im sorry...i just love art and expression way too much

if you wanna know anything else drop a line sometime ;)

IG: Jorbatron
Snapchat: Jorbatron

First Date
In a public setting!
I like meeting up for coffee/Drinks first,
Then after i get to know the person i would like to take them someplace fun like going to see a show downtown :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Johngrips you MUST meet the following criteria: