Misstrasee: Simply Me......Mistrasee
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dayton, Ohio
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Misstrasee Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Education


dating
Simply Me....






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a very creative person and enjoy writing and creating things. I love to read also. My goal right now is to break into the medical field. I also want to start a small business in the make- up and better yourself field for women. In my spare time I write, read, and try to learn new things.
I do like watching movies and spending time with the person I am with. I do need time to do my own thing at times, but like to know when I need time from you that it will not be a issue.
I enjoy playing some games on game systems, computer, etc. I do not like when it comsumes people to where that is all they want to do all the time.
I enjoy walks in the park and would like to try some camping, or staying in a cabin soon.
I do not like scary movies or to be scared.
I am looking for someone who is caring, loving, and understanding. I have one child. I do want a family but I am willing to wait until I find the right person.

First Date
My ideal first date would be something not in the norm only because I am a shy person at first until I get to know you. Maybe something like going to a art museum, game room like Dave and Busters. Maybe dinner afterwards. With movies I don't feel you can get to know a person so that would be out.


Gifts Received