jim969704
Age: 66
Long term
m46hda
Age: 53
Long term
Jim2Go2: Nice guy looking for a great girl!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kingston, Pennsylvania
Details
57 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Jim2Go2 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Engineering and Music


dating
Playing at Scranton Cultural Center.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like to do a lot of things...like go for a walk somewhere scenic, spend time with friends and family, sit around a campfire and stare at the embers, go out to dinner, look at the stars, play music, play sports, kick-back on the porch (or hammock!) and take it easy, go for a cruise somewhere new, go to a concert or show, or stay in and watch a good movie and snuggle on the couch...really I have fun doing just about anything.

I play guitar (mostly acoustic these days) and have had some success with that. One of my goals is to get an original song of mine on a TV show or a movie.

I have two kids (growing up fast!) that live with their mother. I see them regularly.

My favorite music is Classic Rock. I like almost all music, as long as it's done well. Music to me is all about timing and mood. I'm sure you've noticed how certain types of music are better at different times, depending on what's going on or what you're doing. I try to be compassionate, considerate, and show affection easily. I also love nature, the environment and animals. Well, except for the dog that once bit me...and bees that attack! Either way, life is short and I know it's better spending it with someone you care about. Thanks for reading my profile.

Jim

First Date
Meet for coffee or grab a drink somewhere, maybe dinner...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jim2Go2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.