Mlove32
Age: 33
Dating
hernest30: Looking for me?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sidman, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
hernest30 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Biller







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Heather
I am divorced 38 years old with a 3 1/2 year old son, i enjoy playing volleyball, watching football, listening to music, except rap and heavy metal, spending time with family and friends and that special someone, wants to learn how to cook, i am very hardworking, very passionate and good listener, loves to be cuddle and kissed, looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy, not into headgames, who knows what he wants and will fight to make that happen, someone who is hardworking but also knows when to have fun. I am not looking for a one night stand, looking for a serious relationship. I am looking for somone who will accept me for me and not try to change me into someone I am not. My hidden talent is that I love to sing.

First Date
We would go and have a nice dinner with conversation, then after dinner we would see where the night takes us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hernest30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married