brittdub: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Costa mesa, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
brittdub wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Treatment







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brittany
about me... I'm from Colorado, specifically a small ski town way up in the mountains. I have lived in CA 5 years and I love it here. I love anything to do with sports. I'm a huge Denver Broncos fan and appreciate anyone who is athletic in anyway. I like working out, it took me a long time to get back into it so if it's not your thing I totally get it. My friends are my family since my immediate family is all in Colorado. I love traveling but don't do it as often as I would like because I work full time. I'm up for adventures but I love watching movies and netflix too (guilty). I love love love food, all types and I enjoy cooking but I'm still learning, and appreciate anyone who is good at it. I love hip hop, rap, and r&b but if it's good I'll listen to it. I'm laid back, not high maintenance, I'm loyal and I have been told I'm really funny. Anything else just ask:)

First Date
Bowling, or a driving range, or an amusement park...