Plentyofscallops: Are there plenty of fish in the sea? Nope
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Plentyofscallops Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Princess







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Me
hello fish people!

http://elitedaily.com/dating/sex/why-chivalry-is-dead-from-a-mans-perspective/ ( very cool read for both genders )


http://thoughtcatalog.com/christine-stockton/2014/03/13-ways-you-know-youre-dating-a-grown-ass-man/#t8JqTbAhrGZZhRmY.01 !Read that !

gonna make this simple:

You must pass these Rules so READ !
only message me if you are :
~want a serious relationship and not a FLAKE(replying to a text 10 hours late for example)
-white ( if you are not and you think you deserve my attention thats fine but dont waste my time)
- have a career ( a normal job that pays good money) aka affording to have a gf
-READ CAREFULLY: you gotta live CLOSE enough to sf!!! ,within 20ish miles maximum/ willing to come here often, sf is the place to be ! suburbia is cool for when we are married with kids ( cool to have a summer house in napa for weekends and one in sf) :)
-have a car
-you can initiate date ideas and i don't have to chase you around (VERYVERY SICK of having to be the aggressive one texting and waiting for you to respond etc )
-have a good relationship with your family
-kind, respectful, wont ask for nude photos, funny, charming, all the prince qualities
-faithful aka non cheater aka trustworthy
-not a pot smoker, drink socially is fine as long as you are sober to say Abcs and drive
-no vegetarians ! I love meat too much
-if you have a six pack and great body that's fantastic but showing it off here is not ok and is pathetic /desperate
- please be taller and bigger then me , so many of you lie about your height, its not even funny...either you cant do math or youre a liar. both is no bueno.
~~~IF I MESSAGE YOU AND ONE OF THE ABOVE IS NOT TRUE ABOUT YOU THEN LET ME KNOW AHEAD OF TIME SO WE DONT WASTE EACHOTHERS TIME!!!~~~

me: ready to find a guy to be with for the long haul, lets do this- no flakes and losers!

i promise you i am really chill and down to earth. just trying to set some rules here so i dont get 10+ messages a day


I will probably ask to Skype you before we meet so be ready to do so when I ask

First Date
If you don't have TIME to date me , do not WASTE MY TIME !!!!!! If work is your girlfriend then don't bother me

~a drink/coffee is cool with me I can out eat a lot of people. I'm serious Test me . PS I won't be kissing you on the first few dates just so you know ahead of time. My body is a temple and oh I will be a great mom and wife. Just sayin

this is what a sweet guy wrote me the other day, he lives too far away but trust me all girls want to read such messages and actually witness this as they date you.. if you have issues with this then MOVE ON:
"Just so you don't think I'm wasting your time I thought I would run down your checklist and then we can go from there. =)
~want a serious relationship and not a FLAKE. I'm tired of the dating scene and am ready to find my partner in life. I feel like I've attained many of the goals I set out for myself (or am in the process of attaining them) and the only thing left is to find my better half. But I won't date just anyone!
white ( if you are not and you think you deserve my attention thats fine but dont waste my time) Obviously white, with an English/Italian background.
- have a career ( a normal job that pays good money). I have a great job as a Marketing manager for a very successful winery in Napa. I'm new to the area and the company but I'm already making a long-term and successful career out of it. =)
-have a car. I drive a Lexus.
-have a good relationship with your family. I have a great relationship with my family, especially my mother. Obviously part of finding my other half is to have a family of my own someday as well.
-kind, respectful, wont ask for nude photos, funny, charming, all the prince qualities. I consider myself an old-school romantic and pride myself on being a gentleman. I still open doors, write poetry and know how to treat a lady. =)
-faithful aka non cheater aka trustworthy. I'm a one-woman kind of man.
-not a pot smoker. Had my time with it, but it doesn't fit in with being a success in life.
-no vegetarians ! I love meat too much. You can't move to what I consider to be the culinary capital of the world and NOT eat meat. It would be a crime! "

I have my priorities straight and not Afraid to Insist on them !


Mail Settings
To send a message to Plentyofscallops you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke