reh11
Age: 28
Friends
Stars2013
Age: 28
Dating
LuckbeLady: Hoping to catch a man to brag about
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
LuckbeLady Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Yes
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
The most unique thing about me is probably that I'm well traveled. The career I had took me around the world. I spent 5 years working in casinos on various cruise ships. Im in my 30s now. I've realized, I am incredibly smart for planning to travel when I was young. I came home last winter to plant my roots & to start to lay a foundation for my future.
I have quite a few friends but don't go out on the town very often.
I love my family.
I love music.
I love laughing & acting silly.
I'm not very shy but when I am you'll know. I've been told I have a great rack & squeezable bumm.
I'm kinda smart sometimes.
I can read people. Like a jedi lol
I like various artforms.
Love playing games, including & not limited to games of skill such as twister.
I'm a great speller! Gimme a word!!
Sometimes, I'm a big nerd.

If we chat, you'll learn more as we go along...

First Date
Ideally, sitting in a pub enjoying a glass of red while we get lost in chit chat about our experiences in life. I hope there's some sexual tension. You try to get close to me & I get cozy with you. We share warm hands & cold feet. Like a gentleman, you cut the night short & go home to bed with that excited grin...craving to see me again.