wyndrider: Live To Ride, you know the rest.......
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Gray hair
Intent
wyndrider Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Child Liaison/Bikers Against Child Abuse







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like :to ride my Harley, cook, bake, garden, swim, paint, write, research, make my own jewelry, read, sing, photography, teach,
travel, design and construct my own clothing, watch movies, companion birds, dancing, beautiful Mother Earth and more......

When I grow up I want to be a Healer. I work with herbs, resins, crystals and gems. Balance is the key to good health, mentally and physically. I want to go to Ireland to visit sacred sites and to locate my family.

I think I am unique because of my wisdom and experiences.

I like Classical, Rock and Roll, Middle Eastern, Reggae, Modern Country and Southern Rock, African, Irish, Spanish Guitar, Lakota traditional music,
soothing instrumentals and Uilleann pipes

First Date
Meeting for coffee or ice cream and having a nice conversation. Riding our Harley's for awhile.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wyndrider you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke