xophilly
Age: 21
Dating
ashmarie911
Age: 19
Dating
volkerts5462: Danielle. Hey.
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
volkerts5462 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Student and elementary school mentor


dating
warm weather lovin






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
HEY :) My name is Danielle I am from Long Island, NY but i go to school in Philadelphia. I am studying to be a counseling psychologist for the military. I am very open, honest, like to joke around when i can but i know when i should be serious. I am very family oriented, my family is a huge part of my life. I love to go out party, go to the bar however i also like to stay in sometimes and order takeout and watch movies. But when i do go out i go HAM. Cant stop, wont stop.

I look for honesty and a great sense of humor. I'm a VERY sarcastic person and I can take what I dish! Im attracted to guys with muscles and a head on there shoulders and is going somewhere besides the dump or jail. Im sometimes aggressive do you have to be too !! I know i can be stubborn and i love a challenge so if you can challenge me back it makes me want more.

Don't be afraid to talk to me, you wont regret it!

P.s - I'm over the petty sh*t dont ask me for nudes cause I'm not going to give you any.

First Date
Make it fun and interesting. Take me paint balling, to the driving range, to the park, or the beach or even on a hike. I don't need a fancy dinner when I have to drink with my pinky out. You could take me to Taco Bell for all I care as long as you sit and get to know me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to volkerts5462 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married