brainsandbeauty5: Just curious to see what's in the pond
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Upland, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
brainsandbeauty5 is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Geek
Profession
student


dating
9.17.13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Well, I am a little quirky, outspoken, definitely extroverted, may be a little aggressive (especially if protecting the "underdog" or when getting something I want), a work-a-holic, some say overachiever but I like to say accomplished, should have been born in the "beatnik era", always seem to have my nose in a book of some sort (thank goodness for Kindle), like to get my hands dirty (or everywhere else if I am fixing a car), like to write poetry, paint and draw when I find time (which I wish I had more of), love martial arts (green belt in tae kwon do), would be a vegetarian but fast food is too convenient considering my schedule and lack of cooking skills, absolutely love hiking and camping, skilled at fishing :), Egypt is my dream vacation, there isn't anything that I haven't done that I said I would........







Mail Settings
To send a message to brainsandbeauty5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke