kissmesoftly: Whisper Sweet Nothings in my ear
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Martinez, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
kissmesoftly is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Field







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Ocean breezesSmell of a camp fireMoonlit nights
Laughter of family and friends

About Me
Hi, My name is Kalyn. I am 49 yrs old, (sometimes that is so hard to say) LOL. I have lived in Martinez for a very long time. I own my home (well the bank owns it until I make my last payment). I have 3 chidren Two girls and a boy. My oldest who is 22 is living in Long Beach going to college, my 17 year old just graduated High school and will be going to DVC for two years, and my son 14 will be in High school in Aug. I am a very honest woman and not into playing games. I am looking for my best friend and partner in life. I am very affectionate, love to hold hands and cuddle,looking for the same in my partner. I like to go out to dinner and movies, comedy shows, weekend trips to Tahoe, Im also happy just being at home. since I live in Martinez I would like to find someone that lives close to be able to spend time with each other. If you are into serial dating I am not interested. I wish you love, laughter and happiness in your search.

First Date
Meet for coffee or lunch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kissmesoftly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter