lsxMustang1971: Lets try this again...
Non-smoker with Average body type
Birmingham, Alabama
43 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
lsxMustang1971 Wants a relationship
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years

About Me
New Year... New Horizons... Normal Guy looking for a Nice Normal woman... the biggest requirement that I have is Ithat she be Emotionally available... not looking for a fwb or NSA deal... that's easy enough on any given night for any of us on here. I want a woman who can be light and free spirited and at the same time serious and responsible... I have a very demanding career time wise and prefer to make the most out of what time I have... I've a myriad of interests... I would like a woman who is comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt but can be in heels and an evening gown in the blink of an eye... don't need the " life of the party" but would prefer a woman who's outgoing with a great sense of humor... a Lady in every way... like ... the occasional curse word is shocking but surprisingly cute at the same time... please understand too that attraction is physical in the early stages and I will respond if I am attracted ... as I'm sure you'd do the same... if not... its not personal... Blessings to.AllEdit: when I say normal... I mean... drama free and takes care of her business... is proactive instead of being reactive... Also I should add that I don't care if you're inked up with pin up girl type tattoos and have several visible and or discreet piercings ... I listen to everything from Mozart to Norwegian black metal if you're sane and available in every sense of the word you'renormal in my book...

First Date
Something non pressure in a mutually comfortable setting...