Adventure626: Gentleman
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
La, California
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern Taurus with Black
Intent
Adventure626 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Law







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi there...How's it going? So I guess this is where I get to brag about myself, not too shabby.

I love life and I living life. I'm Greek/Egyptian, but I was born and raised in SoCal. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. It's just better living and sharing life with someone else. I realize that life is short, so I cherish everyday, and those around me, and keep a positive outlook while surrounding myself with positive people. there is always a silver lining in every situation. And am not a judgemental person.

•I can travel anywhere and still earn as long as I have my laptop
•I'm working towards getting my sailing license for fun.
•I've traveled 6 continents
•I'm very passionate about helping others.
• I can also make you a delicious Italian dish (but I won't kiss you after because you'll have garlicy breathe)
•I'm a bit old-fashioned and live by a gentleman code

Since I've been getting a lot of messages about this, yes that's my Amex Black card

First Date
Something relaxing and no pressure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Adventure626 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs