Mamirhi: Mature, secure & sexy (r my standards too high?)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Mamirhi Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Govt DoD


dating
red.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Rhi
Wonder what my profile looks like now that it's been curtailed...
Tried online dating before. Decently successful but a tad annoying at times. If I don't respond, don't take it as I'm not interested. I may or may not be. I'm a busy single mother and respond as I have time. If you ONLY reference my appearance and/or ask me questions that are addressed in my profile, I likely won't respond. I took the time to write it; you should take the time to read it.

I'm goofy, serious, intolerant, patient, structured, forgetful, confident, interpersonal, outgoing and introverted.

I know what I want.
I know what I DON'T want.
If you're mature, secure in who you are, got your priorities in order, want a real and honest woman- you MAY be the kind of man for me.
If you do not or are not those things, you definitely are not the man for me and need not contact me. Don't be one of those fellas who claims he wants a real woman who knows what she wants, is independent, etc. and then can't handle her. That ish is annoying. My bad, soapbox. And, you may think I'm great; I may not return the impression. It's ok. There are in fact, other fish out there. I mean this is POF. Move on and live on. Ok, I'm done yappin'...

I'm a hard-working single mom to one adorable six year old son. I have no time for idiocy or immaturity. I work full time and don't get much time without my boy. If that happens, it's usually after 9pm when he's asleep. I value my time with him after work until his bedtime. I love being a mother and enjoy my time with my son. I have no desire to be with a man who doesn't realize that he would, by default, be a role model in my son's life if he's with me.... that said, if you don't think you can be, or don't want to be that guy - again, no need to contact me.

I'm a Cali gal setting up shop here in Texas as long as the DoD doesn't run me outta here.

I don't want to appear jaded or pissy; it's not that.

Dudes ask me often why I'm single: it's simple, I have yet to find a man who wants to be THAT guy to love me (and my son) as we deserved to be loved.

My top three relationship must-haves are: 1. Good Communication 2. Loyal Trust 3. Great sex often (and I mean often!)

My philosophy is this: if you concern yourself with your woman's needs and she with yours, all needs are met and no one feels unloved, unwanted, etc.: if you focus on your needs and her on hers, what do you need each other for? I am meeting my own needs. I want a man who wants to fulfill my desires and be a team for life. I want a man to be his desire and keep him rushing home to me cuz he never knows what glory awaits him. I'm waiting to meet THAT man.

Looking for my whole-package man to come in and complement our lives.

P.S.
Don't know why but I think tattoos are EXTREMELY sexy. I have an innate attraction to brown skin and love black men. I don't discriminate tho. Any race or ethnicity is good if the man is good.

First Date
I'm a simple gal. Me, you laughs and smiles- I'm happy with that. Anywhere free from smoke is good to me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mamirhi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke