polmon: Looking for the right one...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
polmon is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am a simple girl that doesn’t need much to be happy. I am open to try new things. It’s nice to share interests with someone but also to have some differences. I see differences as a way to keep things interesting. I am a very determined goal-oriented woman who keeps it professional at work, but prefers an environment full of fun, silliness and laughter at home. I am confident, independent, educated, easy going, ambitious, career oriented, family oriented, open minded and athletic. I love to joke around and I have a great sense of humor.

I want to find someone that I can connect with who is honest, caring, loving, affectionate, trustful,
respectful, family oriented, hard worker, has goals in his life, understands that family is very important. Build a great friendship that could turn into a relationship.

If you have a picture in the bathroom in front of the mirror, half naked, please DO NOT contact me :)

Btw, I have a cute accent :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to polmon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 38.