PecanDon: carpe diem
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
PecanDon is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Vigilante







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Don
Hello. allow myself to introduce...myself. My name is Donald. I go by Don, or El Guapo. I enjoy music, art, partying like it's 1999, doing projects around the house, hanging out with my friends, hiking, tennis, traveling, restoring old furnitures, searching for things on the Internet, watching conspiracy videos, shopping, eating, and taking naps. I dislike foolish consistencies and closed mindedness. I am in search of someone cool to do fun stuff with. If we fall in love...even better. Preferably an attractive woman who has excellent taste in music and a ridiculous sense of humor. O, if I just say hi to you it doesn't mean I am lazy (secretly I am) I'm just breaking the ice so if you are interested say hi back and maybe we can hang out sometime. I promise I'm a nice guy. :).... Follow up... I'm amazed how many people do not know how to have a conversation. It goes like this... I ask you a question and you answer it and ask me one back. Like to get to know each other. Not I ask you a question and you answer it and wait for me to ask you another one. Because there will not be another one. ??


First Date
get together and eat a bunch of caramels