jess.simonsen4400: I need a lil country in this city town!!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Escondido, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
jess.simonsen4400 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Phlebotomist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
A lil piece of who I am...

Im ready for a relationship but not in need of one. I may be 23 years old but I have always been mature for my age. I live on my own! I work in the medical field and it's a great career in which I plan on having it to pay my way through nursing school. I have a child, who is my world! His dad and I have all of our stuff figured out and we get along great. You will not meet my son unless things get serious. I don't have a lot of extra time for dating. I hope you can understand that. Never would I change anything in my past. I'm very happy with myself and where I am in my life. I am an active person so I want a guy who can keep up. I am always doing something and am hardly at home. I'm always trying new things and wanting to experience new places. It's really hard to offend me so just be yourself. I'm not anywhere close to perfect; who am I to judge! Please only Message me if your serious!! Happy fishing!!!

First Date
SUSHI!! Everyday any day!! Of course somewhere we can talk and get to know one another. Stay classy San Diego!!