NE_NiceGuy: We'll just say we met in Paris!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lincoln, Nebraska
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
NE_NiceGuy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Technical Education Coordinator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kevin
What you see is not necessarily what you get with me. I am an open book but there are always surprises in each chapter, otherwise I would be boring! I am a divorced guy who has dated for a while, been engaged since, and still just hasn't found that lady that really clicks (not like literally) but well you know what I mean as someone making clicking noises would be a whole different story! I have 2 kids, well young adults I guess I would call them actually as my daughter (21) is moved out on her own, and my son (19) still lives with me currently. Both are excellent individuals working and going to college. I am looking for that certain Lady, then one I really can call a friend as well. It's a big world and I know she is out there somewhere, and I'll find her no doubt! I have to a of interests ranging from riding my Harley and relaxing, to partying down at the bar, to sitting at home watching a DVD. I am sure there are a lot of experiences in the world I have not had, so lets have them! I have been told I am an intimidating looking guy, as I am a tall, broad shouldered fellah! But As my sister says "you'd scare anyone until they started talking to you", lol I guess MMA is out the window then huh.... Lol. I do enjoy working out on the weights, and am picking up my cardio quite a bit lately. Boy I don't know what else to say! Here I am if you want to chat, date, go out, go skydiving, fly to the moon, whatever! Have an excellent day...

Oh by the way: I am employed! Not living with my parents, not medicated for any type if anxiety issues, and I don't go out and drink a ton! SCORE FOR YOU!!!!!! ;)

First Date
I like to pick up the tab, it's sad when a guy believes he should be the chivalrous one but that's me stick in the old days! Lol. I really am an easy person to get along with, but I do have a flaw that some ppl can't get over. I can't stand cream cheese, or cheese cake..... I know! I know! I have tried, but yuck! So If we go to dinner and you want to eat cheese cake, that's great but I won't share... Sorry..