Mick21076: Are you really out there?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
19464, Pennsylvania
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
Mick21076 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineering Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Mick
My name is Mick. Short for Mickey, but you can only imagine how hard it is growing up sharing a name with a popular mouse and the worse song known to man!!! If you don't know what I am talking about, does "Oh Mickey your so fine" ring a bell. hahahhaha
To begin I am an athletic type of guy who loves to be outdoors. I enjoy long rides on my mountain bike and hiking with my dog. I do work out, although I will say that I have slacked off lately. I am not a lazy person by any means. I recently got an amazing promotion at work and I am becoming a Road Service Tech for my company! Keeps me busy, so I really value my time! I am a very hard worker and when I put my mind to it and I get into that rythm, there is no stopping me.
My friends would describe me as a charismatic kind of guy who likes to smile and make people laugh. I pay attention to the small things that most people overlook. Ladies, chivalry is not dead and yes, I do still open the door for you!
I am a proud father of 2 amazing girls. They are the light that keeps me going.

I am looking for a woman who is just as interested in sweeping me off of my feet as I am willing to do the same in return. I am not the go out to night clubs every week kind of guy, but I do enjoy a night out with some good dancing. I do dance salsa a bit. I am not professional by any means, but I can hold my own on the dance floor!! I enjoy going out to dinner and good conversations that make time disappear.

I am on here to possibly meet a confident woman who loves what she does and who she has become. I want a woman who is just as comfortable in sweatpants and sweatshirt as she is in a dress and heels. I would also like to meet a woman who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do.

Well, if you like what you have read then feel free to say hello!!!!

First Date
Possibly a drink or a cup of coffee with some fantastic conversation and smiles. From there, I will surprise you!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mick21076 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 44.