o00h_well: Who knows?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bronx, New York
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
o00h_well Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Senior sales coordinator


dating
Jamaica






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About o00h_well
Hi,
Hoping to meet someone respectful, hardworking and loyal. I'm not much of a club or bar person, but I do like to go out to dinner, catch a movie or maybe shoot some pool. I live a quiet life and would like someone that does the same, no drama.







PRIVACY NOTICE

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.


First Date
I would prefer a quick meet and greet to see if there’s a connection or attraction.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to o00h_well you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married