jerrmcdaniel: Kind hearted man
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Centralia, Illinois
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Bald
Intent
jerrmcdaniel is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Flat bed trucker


dating
12-17-14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About jerry
hello my name is jerry im 35 im a father of a lil girl shes 6 i have a great carrier that i plan on going futher in i have my own car my own place i dont lie and im looking for the same i do plan on hitting gym to better myself I have all my teeth I brush my teeth I live clean no drugs I like beer bit not an acholic I love country living riding four wheelers mudding love shooting guns and hunting fishing boating ( pontoon boat ) etc... I'm a country man raised in Texas I got a big heart but I don't mind taking it slow, slow is great by me I wear my black ball cap alot or any ball cap my cowboy hats are for special events or places or going out to nice places but further most I'm a dad my daughter is number 1 and will always be but I don't mind dating a women with kids I'll treat them the same as my own and I expect the same thing. Now for what I'm looking for is a women that has a job her own car and place and also doesn't mind getting dirty and shooting guns hunting is a plus one that can cook is another plus I would also like a women that takes care of her self that's a big thing to me because there is times I need the motivation lol if ya like what ya read then please send message if not then good luck fishing out there
..

First Date
Somewhere not to crowd maybe over dinner lunch just to get to know each other and maybe one drink and see if there be more.


Gifts Received