acnaib78
Age: 36
Dating
WarmMocha
Age: 34
Dating
gypsyprincess80: One Classy Lady
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
gypsyprincess80 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Healthcare Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
God is my first LOVE... their is no one I will put before him. I believe if you keep him first everything and everybody else will fall into place. I am looking for something serious/long term. These are the things I want in a mate.

MUST be a MAN of GOD...nothing else will do!
Must be drug and disease free
A drink every once is a while is fine. But No Alcoholics
Must have a job
Must have a vehicle
Must be looking for something serious/long term
Must be DRAMA FREE (that means...baby momma drama, family drama, friend drama)
(I understand things do happen every now in then which is fine. But if it is a once a week thing then there maybe something wrong!)
Must be a King that knows how to stand up for and protect his Queen with his life.

If you fit this then I would be happy to move forward and get to know you more.

So to tell you about me...I am a GOD fearing woman. I attend church regularly and I do Street Ministry in the heart of Dallas. I go out with a Street Crew and minister to the homeless, feed them and set up church for them. I love it! I am currently taking a Bible Life course to get certified to minister in my church. I attend a Non Denomination church. I am a Holy Spirit filled woman. And I ain't ashamed of the Gospel! I am a single mother to my 10 year old little man of God! My future Preacher Man!! I work as a Healthcare assistant and also a makeup artist and hair stylist. I am a very independent woman. I am very stable. I have been at my same job for 9 years and have lived in the same spot for 8 years. I do not use drug, smoke, I may drink a glass of wine once every 6 to 8 months. But that is it. I love to cook, bake and have BBQ. I am very healthy and take very good care of my self. I workout everyday, walk no less then 2 miles a day. I eat very healthy. I have recently started taking care of myself and I have dropped 30+ in the last 6 months. And I am still losing! My goal is 70 more pounds. But why stop there?? I am honest, loyal, understanding, trustworthy, and I truly wear my heart on my sleeve. But at the same time, I am not push over nor do I let people get over on me. Things I enjoy:

Dancing
Fishing
Sports Dallas Teams)
Pee Wee football game:) Cause my son plays!
working out
learning new things
cooking
cuddling
movie nights
shopping
or just a nice cruise are my city!

So if you have took the time to read this then you will know a little of what I am looking for and who I am. If you would like to know more, hit me up and lets talk...God Bless!


First Date
I like suprises so u tell me!