lifeistoooshort: life is to short
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rialto, California
Details
36 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
lifeistoooshort Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
job coach







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a single mom of 4kids two boys 20 & 17, two girls 16 & 11 .....I work for a non-profit organization for adults with disabilities & I love My job :-) i volunteer as much as I can. I love to laugh and I am very social. I love karaoke, I sing Ana gabriel, Marisela, Jenny Rivera, Juan Gabriel. ..:-) :-) I love music and dancing. Specially to cumbias and bachata... I was born in Mexico and lived in Michoacan till the age of 12. I lived in Chicago for about 3 yrs. I love to travel and take road trips:-) i'm looking for someone to start my new life adventure with, but definatly not in a hurry. I have been heartbroken too many times so I want to take my time, go out have fun, get to know someone. .. when I do find him I want him to be honest, funny, genuine, humble, ambitious and hopelessly romantic:-) and even if my person isn't here I know he's out there looking for me. I have faith that he will find me. Yes I know I'm a bit weird. But this is me.

First Date
Anywhere we can talk, laugh and get to know each other.