Doug302: so where we goin? :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Tecumseh, Michigan
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Doug302 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Automotive


dating
the serious "album cover" face ha!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
MusicMoviesPlaying guitar
CookingBikingCamping
Eating outRoad tripsCasinos
Bon firesStaying in for movie night and cooking dinner together

About Me
Hi ! thank you for viewing my profile! Looking to meet new friends and see where it leads. I am pretty laid back, but still know how to have a good time. I enjoy playing guitar, dinning out, casinos, anything outdoors, and I am happy with a night on the town or staying in for movie night and cooking together...the apple cider/bacon. chicken thing didn't work out so well lol Some of my favorite shows are Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Family Guy. I listen to all kinds of music, but prefer rock, classic rock, metal, and even classical/movie scores. Favorite bands are Alice in Chains, Scorpions, Kid Rock, Saliva, and (this may sound different) also Duran Duran lol... Any questions just ask

First Date
Keep it simple, a few drinks, dinner, a personal tour of Tecumseh lol or some kind of festival or event where you can walk and see things