redsun20
Age: 35
Long term
wolvesrain: slow and not so easy - old school
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
wolvesrain Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
My child a 7 year old miracleMotorcycles american made musicMovies and snuggling

About Me
Single Mom and full time student looking to reconnect with the world. Might have a way to go before I'relationship ready, but I am always ready to meet a new friend.
I am seeking something special.!!! Somebody that is not too tired to make me believe I'm worth the extra effort.

I'm not here looking to be somebody's next house maid. I don't enjoy cleaning house and its highly unlikely I'll ever be willing to clean yours or pick up after you. I am a city girl. That being said, let me just say that we live in the modern age and with that comes the perks of having INDOOR plumbing with HOT (not warm) running water, a dishwasher, and the advantage of more than 3 TV channels. I'm used to those things and not apt to give them up. Apparently I am not up to living my life as if I'm on a permanent camping trip. I have noticed in this area most men seem to be looking for that "type". I love camping, just not full time.


I do enjoy riding motorcycles. Keyword is MOTORCYCLE. Not crotch rocket, rice burner or sports bike. For that matter I'm pretty much a patriotic person and anything made overseas irks me. Even my cell phone. I resent it really... lol

My daughter is the most important thing in my life. I am really picky about the type of people I allow her to be exposed to. Absolutely NO Metholeptics allowed. Additionally, I do NOT do other peoples "crazy". If you have issues, that require those around you to wear body armor, have a steady supply of bail money or a role of duct tape and a straight jacket on hand for those "just in case" moments, we don't need to know each other.

I am NOT the ultimate healer. If your heart belongs to someone else that you "just never got over" most likely hanging out with me will not help you with that. I might add that myself and anyone else deserve better than that also. While I am not willing to jump head into something with both feet and eyes closed, I don't need emotionally unavailable friends either. You MUST be ready to move forward and on in life. No chickens allowed, I can't be brave for two, have enough trouble fighting my own fears. Another reason things with me move at a snails pace. Can't afford to make anymore mistakes. Some folks might call that being judgmental, I see it as eliminating bad elements so they don't cause me problems later.

I am blunt sometimes to a fault and I work on that daily. I still have a good sense of humor and enjoy life as much as I can in my free time. My religious beliefs are very important to me. I am a Christian and while my friends are very diverse, anyone I would be in a committed relationship with would have to be Christian as well and not only in name. I cuss sometimes when I'm mad, and I sin like everyone else. Which is WHY I need Christ. If I were perfect, I'd need no forgiveness. I'm not looking for perfect either. I am looking for strong character though. Someone who makes the effort to do the right thing because its the right thing- even when they don't always succeed.

I do like to enjoy life. I have a sense of humor, sometimes it's a bit weird but I have one. I'm shy and most of the time I'm an observer rather than a speaker. This makes developing new relationships difficult for me. I'm not an entertainer so don't expect too much flash, dazzle or baffled bullsquat when meeting me. It takes awhile for some of those more perky traits to emerge. I'm a bit reserved.

I'm 47, overweight, and have medical issues because of it. Just putting that out there. I try to do things to improve that situation but as of yet have not been successful. Other than the high blood sugar I'm pretty happy with myself the way I am. I expect my friends and or future partners to be as well.

That's about it for the purpose of this profile. Good luck everyone, I hope you all find exactly what you "need". God Bless you all.

First Date
Coffee and get to know you convo. After that would be a "first date". In which may I say that I respond well to men who go the extra light year to put real thought into it. I'm a bit old fashioned. Most fella's today have lost ALL their courtship skills. At our age they have given up on it. If you are one of those who have.... then we are going to be chat partners and friends at best. Just saying. Again may GOD lead and guide you to the one who brings out the best in you, strengthens you, completes you, and blesses you.